These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the Société Tourisme Hospitalet, a general partnership with a capital of 410,000 euros whose head office is located route de Narbonne Plage 11100 Narbonne, registered in the register of commerce and companies of Narbonne under the number SIREN 382 441 897 hereinafter referred to as "STH" and on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the website of Société Tourisme Hospitalet hereinafter referred to as "the Customer" .

Object of the contract

The purpose of these general terms and conditions of sale is to set out the contractual provisions between Société Tourisme Hospitalet and the Customer and the conditions applicable to all purchases made through the merchant site gerard-bertrand.com, for the consumer. The acquisition of a good, product or service through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the customer of these conditions of sale.

Legal information

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. To consume with moderation.

Ordinance No. 59-107 of January 7, 1959 and Law No. 74-631 of July 5, 1974 prohibit the sale and supply of alcoholic beverages to minors and similar persons. Therefore, by completing your Order Form, you acknowledge that you have the legal capacity to enter into this contract.

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the site www.gerard-bertrand.com has been declared to the National Commission for Computing and of Freedoms. In application of the Data Protection Act, the information requested from you is essential to the processing of your order and is intended for the services of STH and SPH Gérard Bertrand.

You have the right to access, modify, delete and rectify your personal data. Through us, you may receive proposals from other companies. If you do not wish this, all you have to do is write to us indicating your surnames, first names, address and possibly customer number.

The exercise of this right must be made to:
- By mail to:

IT department
HOSPITALET TOURISM COMPANY
Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France

- By email to dpd@gerard-bertrand.com with proof of your identity.

Data controller: Mr. Gérard Bertrand


STH collects personal data concerning the Buyer as well as, where applicable, that of the recipient of the Order. The purposes, recipients, retention periods and conditions under which STH collects and processes personal data are presented in the site's T&Cs and the site's PRIVACY POLICY, which details all the information relating to the processing of personal data as well as the rights of data subjects in connection with this processing.

Characteristics of items offered for sale

The items offered are those listed in the catalog published on the gerard-bertrand.com website. These items are offered within the limits of available stocks. Each article is accompanied by a description established by gerard-bertrand.com. The photographs in the catalog are as accurate as possible but cannot ensure perfect similarity with the item offered.

Geographical area

The online sale of items presented on the site is reserved for buyers residing in metropolitan France.


Rates

The prices listed in the catalog are inclusive of VAT in euros taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order; any change in the rate may be passed on to the price of the items STH reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the Customer. Prices shown do not include order processing fees. The prices are valid only for metropolitan France.

Shipping costs, customs taxes and formalities are the sole responsibility of customers.

Commands

The customer places an order on the “www.gerard-bertrand.com” website. To purchase one or more items, he must follow the following ordering process:
- Choice of items and addition to the basket
- Validation of the contents of the basket
- Identification on the website and registration on the identification form on which he will indicate all the contact details requested
- Choice of payment method and acceptance of the GCS
- Validation of payment

The customer will receive an order confirmation e-mail.

The customer may at any time view during the ordering process the details of his order as well as its total price and correct any errors, before confirming it to express his acceptance.

STH reserves ownership of the items until full payment of the order, that is to say the collection of the price of the order by the Société Tourisme Hospitalet.

STH reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order that would come from a Customer with which there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order or a customer who does not have the capacity to contract. Any order implies acceptance of the prices and descriptions of the items available for sale.

STH undertakes to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks.


Terms of payment

Payment for purchases is made via one of the following means, at the Customer's convenience:
- By bank card

- By Paypal

- By bank transfer


Control of orders
Given the resurgence of fraud listed in the context of e-commerce and in order to secure payments, for any order placed by a customer on the gerard-bertrand.com site, the COMPANY TOURISME HOSPITALET will carry out a check of the elements of the order before delivery.

As part of this check, the COMPANY TOURISME HOSPITALET will will reserve the right, taking into account the destination, the amount, the rarity or the type of products ordered, to require the customer to provide proof of identity and proof of address or a Kbis extract for legal persons.

In the event of the client's express or tacit refusal to provide the supporting documents requested or in the event of non-compliant supporting documents, the COMPANY TOURISME HOSPITALET will cancel the transaction and immediately refund the customer's bank account. customer. The tacit refusal being the absence of a response from the customer for a period of 15 days following the request for supporting documents.


Shipping and delivery times

Any express order placed and paid for on the STH site before 12 p.m. Monday to Friday (excluding weekends and public holidays) will be prepared and shipped the same day, subject to payment validation.
Example: An express order placed on Friday before 12 noon is prepared on Friday and delivered on Monday. An express order placed on Friday after 12:00 p.m., leaves for preparation on Monday and is delivered on Tuesday.An order placed on Monday after 12:00 p.m. is prepared on Tuesday and shipped on Wednesday


STH undertakes to deliver orders placed by the Customer within the stipulated time. If the said articles have not been delivered within 7 days from the delivery date provided for when the order was placed, and if this overrun is not linked to a case of force majeure, the Customer may proceed with the resolution of the sale, by sending by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt to the following address: SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France. The sums paid by the Customer will then be fully reimbursed.

The indicative delivery time for French customers is as follows: 2 to 5 working days

The customer has a period of 30 working days from the date of shipment of the order to report non-receipt and request the resolution of the sale and reimbursement of the items. After this period, no cancellation of the sale will be accepted.
The customer is required to check the good condition of the items delivered. Any anomaly noted (missing item, damaged package, broken item, etc.) must be indicated to STH within 3 days of receipt.

Circumstances beyond our control
We cannot be held responsible for loss, damage, errors or non-delivery of a shipment once it is established that there are circumstances beyond our control. By "circumstances beyond our control", it should be understood in particular:
- fortuitous events or force majeure, namely in particular: earthquakes, cyclones, storms, floods, wars, road accidents, train and planes, embargoes...
- any defects or peculiarities related to the nature of the shipment even though it would have been known to us at the time of our acceptance,
- any act, deficiency or negligence of any third party , for example: the recipient, any interested third party, any employee of customs or any other administration, the postal services, any carrier or other third party to whom the shipment would be entrusted by our transport provider, to serve sectors not served directly by itself, even if the sender has not requested or been informed of recourse to a third party.

Indirect damage

SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET will only be liable for reimbursement of the delivery service subject to the reservations set out above (Delay in Delivery) and in no case for indirect damages that the customer may invoke. Such indirect damages and losses include any loss of income, profits, interests or markets and any loss related to the impossibility of using all or part of the shipment.

Breakage during shipment

If a package arrives at the recipient damaged (breakage of the bottle(s), the recipient must refuse the package. Carrier will notify STH. Upon receipt of this information, STH undertakes to immediately resend an identical package to the recipient. Under no circumstances will the customer be able to demand reimbursement of the product and the delivery package.

Withdrawal period: exchange or return

Customers, non-professional individuals, benefit from a withdrawal period of fourteen days from the delivery of their order to return the product to STH for exchange or refund without penalty, and without return costs.
Return postage is offered by STH. The Customer will be fully refunded as soon as possible and no later than 14 days after the date on which he exercised his right of withdrawal.

Conditions of exchange and return for refund
Returned items must be intact, unopened and in perfect condition They must be returned in a condition allowing their re-marketing.

The Customer must return via Colissimo to the address below:

E SHOP
Château l'Hospitalet
Route de Narbonne Plage
11100 Narbonne.

The package tracking number should be sent by email to boutique@gerard-bertrand.com.

If the Customer were to return the items by another method of return, and as such bearing return costs, he could not claim any refund or exchange from STH.

The customer must keep proof of deposit of the package with the service provider responsible for the return. In the absence of this proof, no exchange or refund can be made in the event of loss of the package.


Responsibility

STH cannot be held liable in the event of non-performance of the contract, in the event of out of stock or unavailability of the product, of force majeure and, in particular in the event of a total or partial strike, flood, fire or other natural disasters and, in general, any event that does not allow the proper execution of the order.


Electronic signature

The "OK" associated with the authentication and non-repudiation procedure and the protection of all messages constitute an electronic signature. This electronic signature has the value, between the parties, of a handwritten signature.


Proof

The computerized registers, kept in STH's computer systems under reasonable security conditions, will be considered as proof of communications, orders and payments between the parties.


Amicable settlement of disputes

The present general conditions of sale above are governed by French law. In the event of difficulties in the application of these general conditions of sale, we invite you to seek an amicable solution by first contacting STH.

Signed proof of delivery

We are committed to providing information on the delivery position free of charge by telephone. You can consult and print a proof of delivery signed by the recipient of your order on the website of our carriers TNT, Mondial Relay and DHL.

.

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d'une part par la Société Tourisme Hospitalet, Société en Nom Collectif au capital de 410 000 euros dont le siège social est situé route de Narbonne Plage 11100 Narbonne, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Narbonne sous le numéro SIREN 382 441 897 ci-après dénommée « STH» et d'autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet de Société Tourisme Hospitalet dénommée ci-après « le Client ».

Objet du contrat

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de fixer les dispositions contractuelles entre Société Tourisme Hospitalet et le Client et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand boutique.gerard-bertrand.com, pour le consommateur. L’acquisition d'un bien, d’un produit ou d'un service à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par le client des présentes conditions de vente.

Informations légales

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération. 

L'ordonnance n° 59-107 du 7 janvier 1959 et la Loi n° 74-631 du 5 juillet 1974 prohibent la vente et l'offre de boissons alcoolisées à des personnes mineures et assimilées. Par conséquent, en remplissant votre Bon de Commande, vous reconnaissez avoir la capacité juridique de conclure le présent contrat. 

Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le site www.boutique.gerard-bertrand.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés. En application de la loi Informatique et Liberté, les informations qui vous sont demandées sont indispensables au traitement de votre commande et sont destinées aux services de STH et  SPH Gérard Bertrand. 

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de suppression et de rectification relatifs à vos données personnelles. Par notre intermédiaire, vous pouvez être amenés à recevoir des propositions d'autres sociétés. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, il vous suffit de nous écrire en nous indiquant vos noms, prénoms, adresse et éventuellement numéro de client. 

L'exercice de ce droit doit être effectué auprès de :
- Par courrier à :

Service informatique
SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET
Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France

- Par email à dpd@gerard-bertrand.com avec un justificatif de votre identité.

Responsable du traitement : M. Gérard Bertrand


STH collecte des données personnelles concernant l'Acheteur ainsi que, le cas échéant, celle du destinataire de la Commande. Les finalités, destinataires, durées de conservation et conditions dans lesquelles STH collecte et traite les données personnelles sont présentées dans les CGU du site et la POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE du site , qui détaille l’ensemble des informations relatives au traitement des données personnelles ainsi que les droits des personnes concernées en lien avec ces traitements. 
 

Caractéristiques des articles proposés à la vente

Les articles proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié dans le site de boutique.gerard-bertrand.com. Ces articles sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque article est accompagné d'un descriptif établi par boutique-gerard-bertrand.com. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec l’article proposé.

 

Zone géographique

La vente en ligne des articles présentés dans le site est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France métropolitaine.


Tarifs

Les prix figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des articles. STH se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable au Client. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement des commandes. Les prix sont valables uniquement pour la France métropolitaine. 

Les frais de port, les taxes douanières et formalités sont à la charge exclusive des clients.

 

Commandes

Le client passe commande sur le site Internet « www.boutique.gerard-bertrand.com ». Pour acheter un ou plusieurs articles, il doit obligatoirement suivre le processus de commande suivant :
- Choix des articles et ajout au panier
- Validation du contenu du panier 
- Identification sur le site Internet et inscription sur la fiche d'identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées
- Choix du mode de paiement et acceptation des CGV
- Validation du paiement

Le client recevra un e-mail de confirmation de commande.

Le client pourra à tout moment visualiser lors du processus de commande le détail de sa commande ainsi que son prix total et corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de la confirmer pour exprimer son acceptation.

STH se réserve la propriété des articles jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c'est-à-dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par la Société Tourisme Hospitalet.

STH se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande qui émanerait d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande précédente ou un client qui n’aurait pas la capacité de contracter. Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des articles disponibles à la vente.

STH s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet seulement dans la limite des stocks disponibles.


Modalités de paiement

Le règlement des achats s’effectue via l’un des moyens suivants, à la convenance du Client :
- Par carte bancaire


Contrôle des commandes
Compte tenu de la recrudescence des fraudes répertoriées dans le cadre du commerce en ligne et afin de sécuriser les paiements, pour toute commande passée par un client sur le site boutique.gerard-bertrand.com, la SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET procèdera à un contrôle des éléments de la commande avant livraison.

Dans le cadre de ce contrôle, la SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET se réservera le droit, compte tenu de la destination, du montant, de la rareté ou encore du type de produits commandés, d’exiger du client un justificatif d’identité et un justificatif de domicile ou un extrait Kbis pour les personnes morales. 

En cas de refus exprès ou tacite du client de fournir les justificatifs demandés ou en cas de justificatifs non-conformes, la SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET procèdera à l’annulation de la transaction et au remboursement immédiat sur le compte bancaire du client. Le refus tacite étant l’absence de réponse du client pendant un délai de 15 jours suivant la demande de justificatifs.


Expédition et délais de livraison

Toute commande passée en express et payée sur le site de STH avant 12h du lundi au vendredi (hors week-end et jours fériés) sera préparée et expédiée le jour même, sous réserve de validation du paiement.

Exemple : Une commande en express passée le vendredi avant 12h00, est préparée le vendredi et livrée lundi. Une commande en express passée le vendredi après 12h00, part en préparation le lundi et livrée le mardi. Une commande passée le lundi après 12h00, est préparée le mardi et expédiée le mercredi.


STH s’engage à livrer les commandes passées par le Client dans les délais prévus. Si lesdits articles n’ont pas été livrés dans un délai de 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison prévue lors de la commande, et si ce dépassement n’est pas lié à un cas de force majeure, le Client pourra procéder à la résolution de la vente, en envoyant à courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception à l’adresse suivante : SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France. Les sommes réglées par le Client lui seront alors intégralement remboursées.

Le délai de livraison à titre indicatif pour les clients français est le suivant : 2 à 5 jours ouvrés

Le client dispose d’un délai de 30 jours ouvrés à compter de la date d’expédition de la commande pour signaler la non réception et demander la résolution de la vente et le remboursement des articles. Passé ce délai, aucune résolution de la vente ne sera acceptée.
Le client est tenu de vérifier le bon état des articles livrés. Toute anomalie constatée (article manquant, colis endommagé, article cassé…) devra obligatoirement être indiquée dans les 3 jours, à STH, suivant la réception.

Circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté
Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des pertes, dommages, erreurs ou défaut de livraison d'un envoi dès lors qu'il serait établi l'existence de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté. Par "circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté", il faut entendre notamment :
- les cas fortuits ou de force majeure, à savoir notamment : tremblements de terre, cyclones, tempêtes, inondations, guerres, accidents routiers, de train et d'avions, embargos...
- tous défauts ou particularités liés à la nature de l'envoi quand bien même il aurait été connu de nous au moment de notre acceptation,
- tout acte, carence ou négligence de tout tiers, par exemple : le destinataire, tout tiers intéressé, tout employé des douanes ou de toute autre administration, les services postaux, tout transporteur ou autre tiers à qui l'envoi serait confié par notre prestataire de transport, pour desservir des secteurs non desservis directement par lui-même, et ce, quand bien même l'expéditeur n'aurait pas demandé ou été informé du recours à un tiers.

Dommages indirects

SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET ne sera tenu qu'au seul remboursement de la prestation de livraison sous les réserves énoncées ci-dessus (Retard de Livraison) et en aucun cas des dommages indirects que le client viendrait à invoquer. Ces dommages indirects et pertes s'entendent notamment par toute perte de revenus, de bénéfices, d'intérêts ou de marchés et toute perte liée à l'impossibilité d'utiliser tout ou une partie de l'envoi.

Casse au cours de l'expédition

Si un colis arrive chez le destinataire endommagé (casse de la ou les bouteilles), le destinataire doit refuser le colis. Le transporteur se chargera d'informer  STH. A réception de cette information, STH s'engage à réexpédier au destinataire immédiatement un colis identique. En aucun cas le client ne pourra exiger le remboursement du produit et du forfait de livraison.


Délai de Rétractation : échange ou retour

Les Clients, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour faire retour du produit à STH pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, et sans frais de retour.
Les frais de retour sont offerts par STH. Le Client sera remboursé intégralement dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 14 jours après la date à laquelle il a exercé son droit de rétractation.

Conditions d’échange et de retour pour remboursement
Les articles retournés doivent être intactes, non ouverts et en parfait état. Ils devront être renvoyés dans un état permettant leur re commercialisation.

Le Client devra effectuer son retour via Colissimo.

Si le Client venait à renvoyer les articles par un autre mode de retour, et supportant à ce titre des frais de retour, il ne pourrait prétendre à aucun remboursement ou échange de la part de STH.

Le client devra conserver la preuve du dépôt du colis auprès du prestataire chargé du retour. En l’absence de cette preuve, aucun échange ou remboursement ne pourra être effectué en cas de perte du colis.


Responsabilité

La responsabilité de STH ne saurait être engagée en cas d'inexécution du contrat, en cas de rupture de stock ou d'indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure et, notamment en cas de grève totale ou partielle, inondation, incendie ou autres catastrophes naturelles et d'une manière générale tous événements ne permettant pas la bonne exécution de la commande.


Signature électronique

Le "OK" associé à la procédure d'authentification et de non répudiation et à la protection de l'intégralité des messages constituent une signature électronique. Cette signature électronique a valeur, entre les parties, d'une signature manuscrite.


Preuve

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de STH dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.


Règlement amiable des litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ci-dessus sont régies par la loi française. En cas de difficultés dans l'application des présentes conditions générales de vente, nous vous invitons à rechercher une solution amiable en prenant contact préalablement avec STH. 


Preuve émargée de livraison

Nous nous engageons à fournir gratuitement par téléphone les éléments d'information sur la position de livraison. Vous pourrez consulter et imprimer une preuve de livraison émargée par le réceptionnaire de votre commande sur le site de notre transporteur : https://www.tnt.com.