Change Sauvignon White wine CAB

PGI PAYS D'OC

0.00 € 
75 cl

This product is not for sale in our store

If you are looking for a reseller, please leave your email below so that we can contact you

Delivery delay

Livraison à domicile en France (Chronopost) Estimated : 16 Août 2022
Livraison à domicile en Europe (Chronopost)
Estimated : 19 Août 2022
Click & Collect
Estimated : Dans 2h si commande avant 17h
Need help ?

Contact us at +33 (0)4 68 45 27 03,
by email
or via the contact form .

Sauvignon Blanc

Committed to the preservation of biodiversity and vineyard landscapes, Gérard Bertrand invites you to discover the Change range, from vineyards converted to organic farming. Choosing Change is a civic act that supports committed winegrowers. It is also the guaranteed pleasure of intense and fruity wines, with a gourmet and generous palate.

Winemaking & aging

Presentation The grapes, harvested by hand, are pressed immediately after harvest. After cold static settling, the must is vinified in stainless steel vats in order to preserve the varietal aromas and the freshness of the product. Temperature control also helps preserve the freshness and integrity of the aromas.

Tasting notes

The dress is brilliant, straw yellow in color, with luminous reflections. On the nose, the wine has fine aromas of citrus fruits, in particular lemon and grapefruit, and yellow fruits. The palate is fine, pure and balanced.

Food and wine pairing

To be enjoyed at 12-13°C as an aperitif, with shellfish d'Oc, Tahitian-style raw fish or with asparagus tips "al dente"

Download the technical sheet - FR / EN

Change Sauvignon Vin blanc CAB

IGP PAYS D'OC

0.00 € 
75 cl

Ce produit n'est pas en vente sur notre boutique

Si vous cherchez un revendeur, merci de nous laisser votre email ci-dessous afin que nous vous recontactions

Délais de Livraison

Livraison à domicile en France (Chronopost) Estimée : 4 Décembre 2021
Livraison à domicile en Europe (Chronopost)
Estimée : 7 Décembre 2021
Click & Collect
Estimée : Dans 2h si commande avant 17h
Besoin d'aide ?

Contactez-nous au +33 (0)4 68 45 27 03,
par mail à boutique@gerard-bertrand.com  
ou via le formulaire de contact.

Sauvignon blanc

Attaché à la préservation de la biodiversité et des paysages viticoles, Gérard Bertrand vous invite à découvrir la gamme Change, issue de vignobles convertis à l’agriculture biologique. Choisir Change est un acte citoyen qui permet de soutenir les viticulteurs engagés. C’est aussi le plaisir assuré de vins intenses et fruités, au palais gourmand et généreux.

Vinification & élevage

Présentation Les raisins, vendangés manuellement, sont pressurés immédiatement après la récolte. Après un débourbage statique à froid, le moût est vinifié en cuves en inox afin de préserver les arômes variétaux et la fraîcheur du produit. Le contrôle des températures permet aussi de conserver la fraîcheur et l’intégrité des arômes.

Notes de dégustation

La robe est brillante, de couleur jaune paille, aux reflets lumineux. Au nez, le vin présente des arômes fins d’agrumes, notamment de citron et de pamplemousse, et de fruits jaunes. La bouche est fine, pure et équilibrée.

Accord Mets et vin

A déguster à 12-13°C en apéritif , sur des d’Oc crustacés, un poisson cru à la tahitienne ou sur des pointes d'asperges "al dente"

Télécharger la fiche technique - FR / EN