France & Monaco

Number of Bottles

Home delivery in 48h-72h

1 - 4

8.98€

5 - 8

€11.29

8

€15.14

9

€16.21

10+

From 10 bottles, delivery is free

Netherlands, Germany, Belgium & Luxembourg

From 375€, home delivery is free

Number of Bottles

Home delivery in 72h-96h

1

7.7€

2

8.28€

3

€9.6

4

€10.48

5 - 6

12.07€

7

13.13€

8

14.19€

9

15.25€

10

16.40€

11

€17.64

12

€18.88

13 - 18

€26.50

19 - 24

€33

25 - 30

€40.5

31 - 36

48€

Austria, Portugal, Ireland, Spain & Italy

From 375€, home delivery is free

Number of Bottles

Home delivery in 72h-96h

1

13.79€

2

14.51€

3

16.46€

4

18.41€

5 - 6

€19.71

7

21.01€

8

22.31€

9

23.61€

10

€24.91

11

€26.21

12

€27.51

13 - 18

€38.61

19 - 24

€49.7

25 - 30

€60

31 - 36

€71.1

Europe: Czechia, Hungary, Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia.

Number of Bottles

DHL(Express 24-48h)

1-6

€30

6-12

€60

12-18

€90

18-24

€120

24-30

€150

>30

€175

From 375€, delivery is free

Shipping and delivery times

Any express order placed and paid for on the STH site before 12 p.m. Monday to Friday (excluding weekends and public holidays) will be prepared and shipped the same day, subject to payment validation

Example: An express order placed on Friday before 12 noon is prepared on Friday and delivered on Monday. An express order placed on Friday after 12:00 p.m., leaves for preparation on Monday and is delivered on Tuesday. An order placed on Monday after 12:00 p.m. is prepared on Tuesday and shipped on Wednesday.

STH undertakes to deliver the orders placed by the Customer within the stipulated time. If the said items have not been delivered within 7 days of the delivery date scheduled when the order was placed, and if this overrun is not linked to a case of force majeure, the Customer may proceed to resolution of the sale, by sending a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to the following address: SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France. The amounts paid by the Customer will then be fully refunded.

The indicative delivery time for French customers is as follows: 2 to 5 working days.

The indicative delivery time for customers outside France is as follows: 4 to 8 working days

The customer has a period of 30 working days from the date of dispatch of the order to report the non-receipt and request the resolution of the sale and the reimbursement of the items. After this time, no resolution of the sale will be accepted.
The customer is required to check that the items delivered are in good condition. Any anomaly noted (missing item, damaged package, broken item, etc.) must be indicated within 3 days, to STH, following receipt.

Circumstances beyond our control
We cannot be held responsible for loss, damage, errors or non-delivery of a shipment if it is established that there are circumstances beyond our control. By "circumstances beyond our control", it should be understood in particular:
- fortuitous events or force majeure, namely in particular: earthquakes, cyclones, storms, floods, wars, road accidents, train and planes, embargoes...
- any defects or peculiarities related to the nature of the shipment even though it would have been known to us at the time of our acceptance,
- any act, deficiency or negligence of any third party , for example: the recipient, any interested third party, any employee of customs or any other administration, the postal services, any carrier or other third party to whom the shipment would be entrusted by our transport provider, to serve sectors not served directly itself, even if the sender has not requested or been informed of recourse to a third party.

Indirect damage

COMPANY TOURISME HOSPITALET will only be liable for reimbursement of the delivery service subject to the reservations set out above (Delay in Delivery) and in no case for indirect damages that the customer may invoke These indirect damages and losses s 'understand in particular by any loss of income, profits, interests or markets and any loss related to the impossibility of using all or part of the sending.

Breakage during shipment

If a package arrives at the recipient damaged (breakage of the bottle(s), the recipient must refuse the package. The carrier will take care of informing STH. Upon receipt of this information, STH undertakes to immediately resend an identical package to the recipient. Under no circumstances will the customer be able to demand reimbursement of the product and the delivery package.

Withdrawal period: exchange or return

Customers, non-professional individuals, benefit from a withdrawal period of fourteen days from the delivery of their order to return the product to STH for exchange or refund without penalty, and without return costs.
Return costs are offered by STH. The Customer will be fully refunded as soon as possible and no later than 14 days after the date on which he exercised his right of withdrawal.

.

France

 Nombre de Bouteilles

 Mondial Relay

TNT

 1-3

 6€

10€

 3-6

8.1€

10€

 7-9

12.9€

15€

10-12

15.5€

20€

 13-15

19.5€

25€

 16-18

24€

30€

21-24 26.5 30€
A partir de 375€, les frais de port sont offerts

Europe : Autriche, Belgique, Allemagne, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Espagne, Portugal, République tchèque, Hongrie, Irlande, Monaco, Slovaquie.

 Nombre de Bouteilles

Fedex

 1

 23.35€

 2

 38.20€

 3

 48.19€

 4

 58.22€

 5

 68.66€

 6

 74.86€

 7

 81.49€

 8

 88.57€

 9

 96.06€

 10

 103.98€

 11

 110.69€

 12

 117.28€

Au dessus de 12 bouteilles, la livraison est interdite dans la zone Euro

 

Expédition et délais de livraison

Toute commande passée en express et payée sur le site de STH avant 12h du lundi au vendredi (hors week-end et jours fériés) sera préparée et expédiée le jour même, sous réserve de validation du paiement.

Exemple : Une commande en express passée le vendredi avant 12h00, est préparée le vendredi et livrée lundi. Une commande en express passée le vendredi après 12h00, part en préparation le lundi et livrée le mardi. Une commande passée le lundi après 12h00, est préparée le mardi et expédiée le mercredi.

STH s’engage à livrer les commandes passées par le Client dans les délais prévus. Si lesdits articles n’ont pas été livrés dans un délai de 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison prévue lors de la commande, et si ce dépassement n’est pas lié à un cas de force majeure, le Client pourra procéder à la résolution de la vente, en envoyant un courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception à l’adresse suivante : SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET Château l'Hospitalet - route de Narbonne Plage
11100 NARBONNE - France. Les sommes réglées par le Client lui seront alors intégralement remboursées.

Le délai de livraison à titre indicatif pour les clients français est le suivant : 2 à 5 jours ouvrés.

Le délai de livraison à titre indicatif pour les clients hors de France est le suivant : 4 à 8 jours ouvrés

Le client dispose d’un délai de 30 jours ouvrés à compter de la date d’expédition de la commande pour signaler la non réception et demander la résolution de la vente et le remboursement des articles. Passé ce délai, aucune résolution de la vente ne sera acceptée.
Le client est tenu de vérifier le bon état des articles livrés. Toute anomalie constatée (article manquant, colis endommagé, article cassé…) devra obligatoirement être indiquée dans les 3 jours, à STH, suivant la réception.

Circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté
Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des pertes, dommages, erreurs ou défaut de livraison d'un envoi dès lors qu'il serait établi l'existence de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté. Par "circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté", il faut entendre notamment :
- les cas fortuits ou de force majeure, à savoir notamment : tremblements de terre, cyclones, tempêtes, inondations, guerres, accidents routiers, de train et d'avions, embargos...
- tous défauts ou particularités liés à la nature de l'envoi quand bien même il aurait été connu de nous au moment de notre acceptation,
- tout acte, carence ou négligence de tout tiers, par exemple : le destinataire, tout tiers intéressé, tout employé des douanes ou de toute autre administration, les services postaux, tout transporteur ou autre tiers à qui l'envoi serait confié par notre prestataire de transport, pour desservir des secteurs non desservis directement par lui-même, et ce, quand bien même l'expéditeur n'aurait pas demandé ou été informé du recours à un tiers.

Dommages indirects

SOCIETE TOURISME HOSPITALET ne sera tenu qu'au seul remboursement de la prestation de livraison sous les réserves énoncées ci-dessus (Retard de Livraison) et en aucun cas des dommages indirects que le client viendrait à invoquer. Ces dommages indirects et pertes s'entendent notamment par toute perte de revenus, de bénéfices, d'intérêts ou de marchés et toute perte liée à l'impossibilité d'utiliser tout ou une partie de l'envoi.

Casse au cours de l'expédition

Si un colis arrive chez le destinataire endommagé (casse de la ou les bouteilles), le destinataire doit refuser le colis. Le transporteur se chargera d'informer STH. A réception de cette information, STH s'engage à réexpédier au destinataire immédiatement un colis identique. En aucun cas le client ne pourra exiger le remboursement du produit et du forfait de livraison.

Délai de Rétractation : échange ou retour

Les Clients, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour faire retour du produit à STH pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, et sans frais de retour.
Les frais de retour sont offerts par STH. Le Client sera remboursé intégralement dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 14 jours après la date à laquelle il a exercé son droit de rétractation.